Werewolves, Faeries and Angels… oh my!

I’m working on an interesting mini-series called Bewere of Faeries. At first, I thought it was going to be a werewolf piece, but as I started writing it began evolving into something else entirely.  Are there werewolves?  Of course! And they play a large part, but they aren’t the only supernatural characters in the stories. Love faeries?  They’re in there too! Have a thing for angels? I even threw in an angel. How does all of that fit together you might wonder?  Well, you’ll have to read the series to figure it all out.  At the moment, I’m wrapping up the final story in the series and then I’ll work on finding a publisher. I have one in mind and I hope they accept it, but we’ll see. Hopefully Bewere of Faeries will be released late this year or early next year.  Stay tuned for more information!

Leave a Reply

